Leafa Mellow Maid - 60% finish !

in #cosplay6 years ago

Premières images Leafa Mellow Maid.jpg
Hey guys !
Sorry for the lack of news, Japan Expo is in just 2 weeks and i've some cosplay to finish !

So today i want to show you my Leafa nearly finish, according to the WIP i've show you (if you haven't see, go there !).

All the photos are taken by Arzel Photo at Epitanime !
Photo 185.jpg

Photo 186.jpg

Photo 188.jpg

Before Japan Expo, for this costume, i want to :

  • Make the ruffles on both legs
  • change the neck ribbon
  • try to finish the sword

I also need to finish my full handmade costume of the year in parallel but it will be okay for this one.

I'm also announcing that this weekend i'll be at Japan Touch Cosplay because i've won a photo contest ! They're going to print my photo and to expose it in the convention, i'm so excited ! So here's my schedule cosplay :
Japan Touch Cosplay.jpg

So see you soon little puffs ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74