#Cosplay New releases!

in #cosplay6 years ago

Hobbies

Hi guys! I know I havent here too much, here is the reason why:
#Cosplay

Attempting new stuff

Hellgirl

A few months ago my friend Luisa Selkis Fotógrafía and I went for a new adventure. I've always wanted to learn bodypaintig, so We made some tests for create rewards for our Patreon with the paints that ended up very well.
We made some "hell girl" portraits. Here you can see two of them:
IMG_9705.png

IMG_9716.png

Dark shoot

As we dont have too much time lately for being creative I took us a lot of time to make another photoshoot, We did something easy to carry and went for a walk in a park to make some pictures, horns, dark mood and ta daaaaaaaaa, the magic happened.
IMG_0112.png

Marceline #adventuretime

Last one was Marceline from adventure time, bodypainting was a clhallenge due to the temperature, but the results were amazing! I hope you like them.

IMG_1671.png
IMG_1442.png

Thats all for today, If you want to follow my job, you can join me on instagram or Facebook

Thanks for reading me <3
Photomeow time! (1).png

Sort:  

very nice photo ...looking unique n hot

Thats is considered as spam, I ask to you please dont comment this kind of stuff in my profile. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38