You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hershey's Trust - Charity, Corruption and Child Abuse

in #corruption6 years ago

Very illuminating (and depressing) piece of work. Corporations can't corner the market without government, but I didn't realize that pedophiles can't really abuse without government, either. Pennsylvania state government has been complicit. I made this to supplement:

Sort:  

Excellent Post @v4vapid and excellent complement @geke em lo particular knew little of the scandals or the scandals themselves linked to Hershey's but if you do not open the discussion before people about this would be just another triumph of local interests and works on children people in need. And five decades of that is enough. "
Greetings from Venezuela

Wow! this is awesome, really love how your Venns make things so clear. Thank you, much respect!

You need to step up your Venn game, V.

I know right? But there's no way I can make them as nice as @geke, I think I'll have to enlist her help in the future!

Maybe V can be for venn. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44