[SNEAK PREVIEW] chainsquad - Corporate Branding - Logo Design

in #corporate-identity8 years ago (edited)

df74c45bc75bc060956e02bd0c75b3d3.png

The past week i was assisting and working on several amazing steem related projects behind the scene. Also i'm trying to bootstrap new talented developer within our community. Watch out for me on this topic coming soon.


Anyway, as i feel kinda weird when not able to publish something (this addiction thing you know) and i'm not allowed to publish most of the things we are working on currently but i got the approval form @xeroc to publish a sneak preview of the logo design of Chainsquad GmbH a german company focused on blockchain consulting and application development.

CHSQD

I will joining this company as well and together with Fabian's feedback,
i'm proud to present here a "STEEMIT" exclusive brand design preview now.

Enjoy - and stay tuned - more on this topic will follow soon :)

Logo concept

dd68b8ebbe14468e0becce0c2ad28fea.png

Business Cards

d490a573305f0000f2e22d85871627f3.jpg


Sketch3 Cloud link
https://share.sketch.cloud/RanZ

Sort:  

I love all the work that you're doing, can't wait to see where all this leads

hi, look very good and clean, but the bussines card dont u think have to be bigger (the design) cant read and the logo look just an square. my oppinion

the printed ones are looking fine - so maybe this is just the effect u 'll get due the mockup and used perspective - but yes i agree - if u just see it on here - u could get the impression! Thanks for you input

That's very clean and contemporary looking. I love design work:)

Hi, would you be able to do new introduction with your photo holding piece of paper with Steemit logo written on it, your username and date, please?
Then post it on Steemit or on your social media account (with link provided here)?
I would be very grateful for it. Thank you!

Sure thing .. i could do it naked ..:) what do you think? No serious, did u make this verification? And just curious, why i should do it? Does design need identification? I'm cass and if u will continue to contribute to steem ecosystem, guess you'll notice more contribution from my side. Does it matter for this, who i am? Or just what i contribute? This is an important question to me, to you as well?

Thee has been multiple accounts created by ultra whales which seem like created to steal SBD and SP. they upvoted these accounts for their profit. It seems that they pay ghost writers, artists and graphic designers to write posts fot them in order to make a profit.
Of course I am nto saying you are one of them. We are jsut trying to verify very popular accounts without no proper introduction

who is we? Sry, but before u not make a proper introduction i can't trust "WE"!

Me (you can see my introductions in my blog, also with plenty of posts showing myself including recent race).
We means - we as community of Steemit.

i'm not able to see a proper introduceyourself post from your side! I'm not sure if the WE in your sense is the community here .. me for example .. i'm tend to disagree about some of your thoughts here .. i'm as well within in this community.

Me (you can see my introductions in my blog, also with plenty of posts showing myself including recent race).
We means - we as community of Steemit.

Are you kidding?

Hi Steve, Is that your other account?

Not at all. @cass is a major force behind many steem related developments.

Asking him to provide a piece of paper with steemit logo, username, date, and posting this on his social media account is a bridge too far. There is no sense in requesting this from anyone except people claiming to be a well known person. Certainly not from people who contributed this much to our community as for example @cass

I'm not criticising the contribution. I only politely asked for introduction... it's that simple

very clean and simple i realy like it! you can check you my blog and perhaps u like my art and articles :) <3 kalipo

Amazingly clean design.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67