Sort:  

I have no time to post there. I tried to login there and I could not get it to work. I do not trust the security of a browser extension for passwords. Can you create a mirror account and I will send you the markdown and you can mirror them there?

Also very important, c.f. the section SARS-Cov-2 Not New? I added to my blog above! Oh my lord!

We Amerikans are in deep shit and complete totalitarianism is possibly coming within April if we don’t push back. This may be the end. Gun confiscations and disappearances of patriots could follow in clean-up operations over the next year(s).

Please create a free protonmail.com account so I can send the markdown to you. Or if you prefer I can pastebin them but I need someway to ping you other than littering my blogs with comments to you.

I hope you can appreciate how overwhelmed I am from an available time and sleep perspective as I am rushing to compile all this vital research before it’s too late to do so. I need help guys.

Check your PM on proton mail.

Plz read my reply on protonmail. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87