You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The flu renamed every two years is still the flu

My friend, the evidence that virii exist is extremely extensive, but requires prior knowledge to grasp it's relevance. Interestingly, a similar dynamic is involved in nuclear physics. You might give that thought.

If you want to know what evidence there is for either, start at the beginning and work your way up. That's what I did. I don't have a degree, or more than an occasional college class here and there.

You're intelligent enough to understand the content of biology texts, and the DNA and RNA mechanisms that are relevant to living things and virii make sense in context.

I can't post biology texts here, but you can read them if you want to understand the supporting evidence for the existence of viruses. I have done a lot of reading, and backed that up by conducting experiments that showed that reading wasn't just a bunch of lies.

Doing that yourself is convincing. Listening to me, or reading what I write, is far less so.

Sort:  

" a similar dynamic is involved in nuclear physics. You might give that thought"

YES - that is my point - they are both bullshit backed up with an illusion of "science" - but no worries, I'm too busy selling supplements at the moment to do posts or read stuff, but I have a post in mind for later.

image.png

LOL

I do not think my comment means what you think it means.

Be well and prosper my friend.

Well feel free to clarify it!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43