You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life with Corona Virus, the experience so far...How are you?

in #coronavirus5 years ago

I am in the USA. We are not on lockdown. We are advised to stay home. The government closed everything where we could go for fun. I was sent home for 14 days yesterday. I am watching TV and playing video games.

I can hardly believe it’s happening. I honestly don’t know what to believe. Some are saying that this is a big hoax. I miss basketball and stuff. My town hasn’t had any deaths. Are people really dying?
I am really confused and don’t know what to believe.

Sort:  

I believe this is real. It’s all over the News, it’s not just liberal media reporting this, it’s everyone. Real disease, real deaths, a real pandemic. I am glad it hasn’t hit your town or city yet.
Good Luck. 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68