You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life with Corona Virus, the experience so far...How are you?

in #coronavirus4 years ago

Wow!
I am sorry to hear about your hardships there.
I pray for your good health and I pray your country will somehow avoid the fate of Italy!

As for the attacks on Chinese or Asians, I am so ashamed of my countrymen. We are better then that. We must be better then that.
🙏🏻

Sort:  

We will be like Italy in three weeks. Hopefully we have better facilities but we have 20 more deaths every day. I pray for the world. And lockdown is inevitable

Sorry to hear about your country.
I hope things get better.

20 deaths a day is really crazy! That’s terrible! I hope your facilities are not over-run, we are worried here that our Intensive Care Unit beds will fill up, so we are trying to slow the rate of infection with isolation and closures of all but essential personnel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44