You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralization & The Power Of A THOUGHT-Contagion...

in #coronavirus4 years ago

I loved this publication (applause for you, @rok-sivante). I subscribe to each of the ideas you present here. First: I must tell you that I like it when you use irony in your texts, the biting tone, which says a lot in so few words. It is a skill of the few. The other thing is that I have long believed in the need to make "thinking", "using one's brain", fashionable. In these times it is more comfortable for us to believe without reflection, without questioning anything. We digest information hungrily, as if speed and quantity were above quality and truthfulness. I am going back to my country (excuse me for always falling here, but it is from the country that I can speak with evidence). In Venezuela there are newspapers, TV channels, internet pages, which work as information laboratories. This is not a new strategy, not even from one "side". For example, here fear is a rabid animal that walks the streets and makes us doubt ourselves (1984). Oh, and as for Steemit, well today is the day. Today Hive is born. A hug and thank you very much, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99