You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life with Corona Virus, the experience so far...How are you?

in #coronavirus4 years ago

I am a mom, I have a small business at home, I am in the USA.
My job is my business, which is slower, but still selling things.
My husband works outside the home, so we are practicing social distancing, he stays away from me and sleeps in a kids bedroom. Plus we are staying home.
We don’t go to parks or the beach. We go out at night to the store and we stay away from other people about six feet. Even in line we space ourselves out. I don’t know if it

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear about social distancing in your home. But it sounds like the smart thing to do. I hope your business picks up. I will also pray for good health for you and your husband. Essential personnel don’t have the luxury of staying safe at home. 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43