You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Corona Diaries #2 - how the Coronavirus is affecting lives around the world [19 March 2002]

in #coronavirus4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for collecting stories. I do want to know how the world is being affected by our common foe and I’m glad you’re gathering our stories. Here’s another one I wrote a couple of days ago.

https://esteem.app/losangeles/@jnetsworld/the-city-of-angels-has-empty-shelves

Peace and good health,

J

Sort:  

Thanks for this - most interesting post. I will include on the next Corona Diaries.

Let me know when you do another one like this.

Thanks again for collecting stories. Trying to make sense of tweets or short bits on the internet is tough that I appreciate when people share their stories and document life from their corner of the world. Here’s my latest post:

https://steemit.com/socialdistancing/@jnetsworld/i-got-out-of-my-spaceship-today

Peace and good health,

J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82