You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Corona Diaries #4 - personal stories from around the world [30 March 2020]

in #coronavirus4 years ago (edited)

Hi my friend Pennsif, here in Iran, the part I am living, I havent seen anyone who got corona, not in my family and not friends and not far relations and not people who I met and saw, But we heard news that says there was one guy in my city who got corona and they are taking care of him. I didnt heard more about it. They stop people from travelling from one city to another and the hospital was looked silent and when I just passed from there I didnt see anything or anyone, and its front door lights were off. All Shops are closed and only shops for foods are open. As you see Iran was in top list for high rate. With that high rate we could expect something way bad than this. But from what I have seen and experienced, they made Corona too bold in news. But this is only what I have seen and experienced. I dont know about others.
My city has about 100,000 population.

Did you saw anyone who got corona in your place? Or died from it?

Sort:  

Good to hear it is not so bad there in your place.

It is beginning to accelerate here in the UK - nearly 400 died today.

I know two people here so far who have had it. But I live in a very rural area so it make some time to catch up here.

I hope you and your family can all stay safe and well.

I hope these misery and problems ends and everything becomes good sooner, stay safe too. Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45