You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The flu renamed every two years is still the flu

in #coronavirus4 years ago

Heresy!

No, I kid.

It really is cringy to watch the scientic experts backpedal away from presenting substantial truth (is the evidence really so heavily guarded by copyrights and respect for higher elites?), by merely showing charts and trends that support the hundred year old theories of what these diseases are.

I am still not certain many/all of these diseases are not the same thing. The body causes all kinds of awful symptoms in an attempt to cleanse itself.

We live in an age where the same science also believes all mental illnesses are best treated with harmful drugs.

Great post. I found it fascinating to learn more about the history of outdated modern medical scientific theory.

Needles scare me, because I know whatever synthetic chemical is inside will be unrecognizable to my vital organs and certain key unreplaceble vulnerable cells.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97