Why The Corona-Virus Probably Doesn't Exist | 2/3 - The TV Interview With All The Wild Claims (feat. Virologist Dr. Stefan Lanka, dubbed by Paradigm Prospector)

in #corona-virus4 years ago (edited)

Continuing my little feature article on the mindblowing claims by German Virologist Dr. Stefan Lanka and how he walked his talk in proving that the existence of pathogenic viruses and consequently the entirety of Western medicine is based on an unsupported and flawed narrative without any foundation of evidence. A hair-raising claim, no?

If you want to catch up you can find part 1 here

b1.jpg

By now you're probably wondering how Lanka would even TRY to disprove the entirety of the Western "school medicine" model we are so indoctrinated with. Well, simple: He made a bet!

He stated publicly that we would pay a prize of - wait for it - 100 000 Euro (~110 000 dollars) to the individual who would be able to prove the existence of the measles-virus to him following the strict scientific standards as layed out in the German "infection-protection law" (sometimes referred to as "Germany’s Infection Protection Act (IfSG)") all cases of virus outbreaks are supposedly to be handled by.

Now, anyone would think: Is this man insane? How could he be so naiv and hope to keep the money and win the bet? Well, because Lanka himself has studied the so-called "evidence" for the existence of the measles virus meticulously and claims there is nothing of the kind in existence. Neither has the virus been properly isolated, nor has it been properly photographed or scientifically described and measured to great detail - quite the opposite actually as Lanka claims. All we supposedly have are artists' renderings or photographs of all sorts of particles under the microscope who look like something "pathogenic" to non-experts like us, as far-out as it sounds.

As he puts it, with so many fields in modern "science" instead of resting on solid foundations of evidence there is a mind-bending degree of faith involved, and if anyone wants to see the concrete basis for all these theories and hypotheses the official institutions always hand the responsibility onward to another institution or cite the "concensus of scientists who all agree that"... the measles virus exists and that it causes measles, in this case.

But going back to the German infection-protection law this is simply not a valid scientific statement, nor evidence for the actual existence of said pathogenic virus. It's a claim, nothing more. Lanka on the other hand specifically asked for (f)actual evidence, as specified and outlined in the law - not for vague unscientific arguments citing democratic majorities as some sort of proof for a factual position.

Science does not work by concensus, and never has. Science is based on factual statements that can be theorized, proven, reproduced and that remain true even if 99% of scientists would like the findings to be different. It's also evident that new paradigms are new precisely because noone before could have imagined them to even exist.

b2.jpg

So, back to Lanka and his bet. I think this would be a great moment to reintroduce the dub I did for one of his few public interviews by a local TV station in Germany where he answered the reporter's questions on his bet and how he explains measles if a virus is not responsible for it.

It's a lot better you watch this yourself than having me explain it all because A) I have nowhere near enough factual basis to determine this myself and B) I have this blog and channel so that I can do my best to bring you the paradigms and unheard ideas as best I can without being able to tell you if it's the truth or just an interesting thought. Discernment is and will always be up to you and there are some people who wouldn't accept the truth regardless how much evidence there is for it.

This is all for your discernment and because the video could use some more attention I did my utmost to translate the video as detailed as I can and to do the highest quality video dub I could. See it as a starting point for your own research into viruses and Lanka's claims that are now highly relevant ONCE AGAIN due to the #Corona-Virus hype that is dominating the news these days.

Because if Lanka's claims are true then there is no Measles Virus, nor a Corona Virus nor any other Virus that could ever make us sick. Because as he claims the entire "mechanism" of health and disease simply follows completely different rules than we all suppose.

As with anything on this blog: It is written on my best grasp of the man's position on the issue but if you are interested please do look into Stefan Lanka for yourself. Nothing should replace your own research and experience - ever.

I'll do my best to cover a few basics of his explanations for common diseases in the final part of this miniseries as well as relay what the public's reaction to Lanka's bet was, and what happened in the aftermath...

Stay tuned!

b3.jpg


Img srcs:
unsplash.com
unsplash.com
unsplash.com


Thanks for stopping by <3

Sort:  

I linked you guys because I am not certain how known this narrative is in the truth circles out there. Would naturally appreciate your take and feedback whether you have ver heard this, and if so where <3

@thoughts-in-time
@ura-soul
@v4vapid

I think what I'll do is broach the occult, which is hidden right before our eyes in everything. Let's assign the color gray to the occult, white to good, and black to bad (or-vice-versa). The occult (or the hidden) exists independently and within both the black and the white. From my perspective, the world is less black and white, and more of a gradient grey moving from darker to lighter or lighter to darker depending on where you are standing or what you're considering. The occult lays hidden within the truths and the truths hidden within lies.

The above may sound like a lot of mumbo jumbo, so I'll throw out a few analogies to illustrate my point. A man in Florida stabs someone, and the individual dies shortly after. He goes to court where the prosecutor says: "So-and-so, the crazy knife-wielder (and bath salt enthusiast), murdered my client's family member with a knife!" Batshit crazy Mr. McStaby Stab, says in reply: "That's a blatant lie, your honor! The medical records clearly show that his client died of underlying hypotension."

So, who is telling the truth? Would it surprise you if I said both were telling the truth? Would it surprise you that the victim of Mr. McStaby was diagnosed the year prior with hypotension? So, Mr. McStaby is innocent, right? Well, that's not entirely true. You see, Mr. McStaby knicked an artery in the altercation and caused the victim to experience severe blood loss, or "low blood" pressure, which in and of itself had nothing to do with the underlying condition but has the same effect.

Surely that sounds like a ridiculous analogy, but I don't think it's any more ridiculous than police killing people with tasers and them blaming the cause of death on the victim's [insert random underlying condition] which caused them to experience a state of "excited delirium." People in society are programmed to let one of these bad actors get away with such a thing (murder), and I'll give you a hint, it's not Mr. McStaby.

But how does this all relate to Dr. Stefan Lanka and whether or not pathogenic viruses exist? I think that virologists and doctors are trained to detect smoke to find the fire (or virus). The phrase "where there's smoke, there's fire" is seen as a truism. But sometimes, where there's smoke, there's a fog machine. At other times, where there's smoke, there's dry ice submerged in water. So, what doctors and possibly virologists too are testing for, when looking for a virus, is unique antibodies that viruses summon from the immune system.

So, I don't know if Dr. Stefan is a charlatan like Mr. McStaby and the Cop who can't take responsibility for what they've done, or if he's really onto something. I can tell you this; I recently listened to an interview with Alex Jones and Dr. Tenpenny. She said something to the effect that antibodies aren't necessarily an indication of acquired immunity to a virus. This is pretty groundbreaking to me because if what she's saying is true, it significantly undermines vaccine logic.

Am I right in that the guy is claiming pathogenic viruses don't exist? He's saying that viruses don't cause disease? Is he saying that viruses are harmless and intentionally turning a blind eye to the fact that they may prompt a harmful and overactive immune response or an immune disease? I don't know what to say, but color me skeptical. I'm as equally inclined to research it as I am to dismiss it entirely. One thing is for certain; If he's playing games for notoriety, I'm going to be pissed-off at some random German dude whose neck I can't put my hands around. :-)

I look forward to your next post on the topic!

@thoughts-in-time

Worked on my reply to your detailed comment for more than 30 minutes, realized I need to get a better understanding of Lanka's takes before I dare to forward them. It's like seeing chemtrails for yourself, the first time in your life after having heard about them, and then joining a panel discussion a day later without being able to relay anything solid, other than mirky half-understanding. If you'll allow me a day or two I would love to get back to you with an actual response.

I will ink you in the proper response and get to your points as soon as I have caught up, and have actual internet connection again as I'm on the road right now.

For now: Thanks for your time putting your thoughts here man. It does help me a lot being able to compare the positions in perspective. Hear you in a bit.

For sure, it sounds like we're in the same boat with respect to this topic. I had an incredible sense of deja vu when writing this, I almost wonder if I replied to your first article on the topic in a similar manner. It's not the first I've thought about this guy, but then I forgot about him too quick before I made any progress into his claims. Look forward to hearing from ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58