Entry for Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: CORN

in #corn-art6 years ago

This one is an entry for Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: CORN, organized by @jacinta.sevilla.

"HarajuCorn"

Actually the challenge is to draw CORN, the theme of this contest, into whatever we like.
In spite of drawing just a mere corn, I choose to draw @jacinta.sevilla herself caricaturized in corn inspired fashion.

Digitally drawn on Photoshop, bellow is some WIPs captured:



In this two early steps, off course I caricaturized @jacinta.sevilla.



Once I got the likeness captured in color, I moved to the corn-suit


And walaa... a harajuku inspired by... corn :D :D

Here's the link to the contest main post:
https://steemit.com/art/@jacinta.sevilla/easy-mini-drawing-contest-2-corn

Sort:  

Best harajuku i've ever seen so far.. congor bro @m03kr1 for your smashing art.

sami-sami bro

Wis bedug... ngonoh nek pan ngopi

iya kiye ngopi disambi bakso, ben puasane kuat tekan magrib ya :D

semoga diterima ibadahnya... :D

Wakakakak.... Puasane di walik mbengi nek mukling. Mengko bar ashar langsung traweh

Omy goodness hahaha thank you :)
Nice to see my face too.
Thanks for joining and great art!!

glad to see you happy @jacinta.sevilla

So cute.. hahahaa..
I try but i never finished it.

c'mon a few minute again :)

Haahahhaha it's too
Complicated.. hahaha
I'll just submit mine here!!

image.jpg

@nelyang you must posted it into original post, not in my repply :D

Hahaahah maybe next challenge..
Thank you

ok, keep the spirit @nelyang

Thank you again 🤗🤗

you're the winner...hehehe

My girlfriend? xD

ehem..... really?

psss... I think she's married :)

ooohhh nooo i'm jealoussy....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32