Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: "CORN"

in #corn-art6 years ago

It is an honor for me to participate art in Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: "CORN" proposed by @jacinta.sevilla

CORN

6.jpg

Enter the contest following these rules, here

process drawing

We started the design with pencil strokes to create the context of the drawing after having it we proceed to paint it, I chose a color to focus on first and it was green after applying its various tonalities I focused on the hamburger

34.jpg

When I had most of the drawing ready I focused on the details and colored the corn and finally applied a background in contrast to the drawing.

43.jpg

(Fotos y texto que incluyo en este post por: @Jesuskin)

¡SALUDOS!

Sort:  

@jesuskin this is what i am talking about, this picture is amazing well done. bloody love it. I don't often share work on my blog but i am resteeming this one as i think its great.
Big thumbs up

Awesome work @jesuskin :)

Ps. Thanks to @jacinta.sevilla for the resteem which is how I spotted this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30