Entry for Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: 🌽 CORN🌽Hosted by @jacinta.sevilla

in #corn-art6 years ago

Corn on the Cat Walk.jpg

Above is my entry for Mini Drawing Contest #2 hosted by @jacinta.sevilla.

Here is a link to @jacinta.sevilla's contest post in case you would like to enter: https://steemit.com/art/@jacinta.sevilla/easy-mini-drawing-contest-2-corn

My Entry Details

Welcome to the 'Corn on the Catwalk' Fashion Show by Corn Coberfield and Cobo Cornel

Here we have a display of beautiful outfits modelled by the juiciest corn fashionistas.

Please feel free to place your orders before you leave.

Process Shots:

IMGP0031.JPG

  • I drew the main characters with coloured inks then coloured them.

IMGP0033.JPG

  • I drew the catwalk and drafted the audience in coloured inks.

IMGP0036.JPG

  • I began to colour the audience.

IMGP0037.JPG

  • I finished the audience and catwalk boards.

IMGP0040.JPG

  • I drew the sign.

  • I drew a corn cameraman, et voila!

I hope you will accept my entry.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

This is so cute! I like your
Idea! :D
Upvoted and resteemed 💖
Thanks for joining!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32