Copyright? How about no.

in #copyright8 years ago

http://unlicense.org/

I was just starting up my new app project on Github and I was going to do something I did before, write my own non-licence. Well, it turns out that someone has saved me the effort, and I want to share it.

I have a very big disagreement with any kind of claim of monopoly, because the law of nature and the law of jungle does not have these, you adapt or you die. Not only that, the faith in this system of Letters Patent is part of the reason why you still can't read the complete writings of Nikola Tesla.

So, in case you share my philosophical position about copyright, and you want to release work properly into the public domain, no strings attached, and even better, put it on here, where it will stand recorded as your original work for as long as someone maintains the blockchain or after it is dead, the archive, this is the licence for you.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64