Sort:  

I suggest you check your posts. almost every image you are using is a stock image from Shutterstock or Getty! I hope you will head the information. Those are not free images.

Yes I'm new user and don't known before, Thanks you again and I follow

I know, it's a big problem. you are not the only one. I'm glad you are going to take action. You can't just use a stock photo as if it were your own to make money on. That's not fair to the artist who created it. Once you become an experienced blogger, you are going to want your work protected too. There has to be more done on Steemit, so that brand new users don't use it like Facebook! And it seems that most people are new to blogging, image usage, and copyright issues.

Yes I known well thanks

@dmcamera, I disagree because, historically, things were different.... and the patent thing... the copy right thing is something that is used to hurt people too much with

It only hurts the people who want something for nothing!

I believe that the copy right thing is not the full story

Meaning what?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56