You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am Upvoting @chainflix

in #copyright7 years ago

Hi @abudar. Unfortunately it will take me a week before I can delegate to you again. This is because the delegation expired, and when I remove a delegation the Steem Power does not return to me for a week. If you check my account balance, you can see that I do not have Steem Power available as a result.

I can give you a refund, or if you prefer we can wait a week and I'll delegate the Steem Power to you then. If you take a refund you'll be able to get Steem Power from www.minnowbooster.net much faster.

Sort:  

thanks @demotruk
just get back my steem.
Later until one week I send another for you @demotruk
Because that steem I can use at this time.
How do I get a delegate from another account?
can it be believed?

I have sent you a refund.

I have used @minnowbooster and find them trustworthy. There are instructions in this post:

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/6rt2mn-introducing-minnowbooster-beta

Take care to read it carefully and try with small amount first, because it is run as a bot, it is not manual like me.

I have received the steam return from you
thanks @demotruk
Let me know after one week, if there is a delegate from you.
thank you very much already trust me @demotruk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43