Sort:  

@libert Ilove to travel too.😊😊😊 while writing this post, I was thinking for ways and solutions that a person can do without spending any money. But thankyou for your suggestion. I will edit my post later so I could include travel too.😊😊

Agree @libert @surpassinggoogle
This, depression, should be given much attention nowadays..as we could see.and hear that.many people now resort to sex, drugs and even suicide, to the worst because of too much depression and having the lowest self-esteem.
In my opinion, to.avoid this to getting worse , this should be given much emphasis.in.the academe... Including awareness, its causes and symptoms of having 1, the preventions and how to survive if u are within.
Relationships among Families and even friends play a vital role to have this avoided..
Develop the habit of calmness, openness and understanding...
Very interesting post.this really helps @iamrosallie

Thanks @nayrpay. Yes, I agree with everything you said. I'll try to talk about it with my former professor in Sociology regarding your suggestion. Hope we can spread awareness to this in ways that we know of. 😊

Thanks for that @iamrosallie. Im following you. Hope u like my posts, too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33