You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cookwithus Week #9- Cinco de Mayo- Tortilla Soup

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Beautiful, fresh looking soup! Hopefully I get one more sunny summer day before winter hits here, definitely putting your recipe on the menu, I love a clean, clear broth so you can identify all the goodies in the bowl. Can smell that charred Poblano from here!

Sort:  

You are too kind @whattheduck. Soups are my favorite and I find myself when short on time, making a quick batch of brothy soup for my meals. I can't wait to see what you'll be making next.

Same here! I'm obsessed with how much flavour can be pumped into something that looks like tea! So look forward to your next entries too! (I'm going to have to buy a bigger recipe scribbler at this rate!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39