Sort:  

It was a really good dish to prepare and we had so much fun eating it afterwards with bare fingers and gulping the salad straight from the avocado cups. I’m getting a new iron cast pan sometimes this week and will now make another 6kg of these amazing wings on the weekend! We had churro in Barcelona and it was great. But I must admit that we had paella in all its shapes and forms on a daily basis there!

LOVE cast iron cooking. We have something called a 'potjie' here, a large cast iron pot on little legs we use to make stews over an open fire. I'm convinced the flavour it imparts can take any stew to another level. Look forward to seeing your wing feast (if you're posting it, I hope you do!) . Now I'm craving paella!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32