Sort:  

You are too kind! Your posts are always an inspiration and I can't wait to find out more about your garden!

Thank you so much!

Congratulations on your win in @stremitsandwichcontest! Your sandwich was wonderful!

As to my garden - I am waiting for May 15th to plant tomatoes, beans, peppers, cucumbers and some more.

As of now radishes are out of the ground. The same applies to spinach, some onions, turnip and herbs. It looks like I will have interesting combination of herbs! I am excited for that:)

Sounds like your garden is coming along! Have you always been into gardening?

It is! Good energy is in the air. Today I am going to plant more flowers.

My family, from generations, had fields, gardens and orchards. We have been close to nature and producing food for many years. As for me personally I have not had a chance to garden for about 17 years. Now I am rediscovering the beauty of it. Playing with soil, sowing, watching my offsprings grow brings me joy. Additionally I have organic produce at the reach of my hand - literally:)

Thank you for your comment @loveself!

That is incredible that you can grow your own produce. It will always be fresh and I can't wait to see what you will be creating with all of your gorgeous bounty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51