You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #14: a modernised Chinese classic

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Hello @alansthoughs! This is a very beautiful dish! The plating is very beautiful again. But what really blows my mind is that shiitake caviar. What an amazing idea! I love, love love this. I thought about making my own vegetable infused caviar but it always seems so complicated to make. Maybe I should really try it out soon!
Congrats again to your prize!

Sort:  

Don't be afraid of it, you may get it wrong the first few times but I'll assure you that you would overcome the obstacles soon. Just say the word and I'll share with you all my knowledge of it !

Thanks for your compliment !!

Thank you for your offer! I will come back to your proposal when the day comes ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61