You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #32: @adollaraday Pot Luck {Vegan Butternut Mac 'N Cheez}

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Would you believe I’ve never tried vegan macaroni and cheese before. This looks ridiculous 😋. I know it had to be delicious with all of that sweet potato up in there. One of these days I’ll have to try it out. Your a side dish killer, @plantstoplanks. Haha… glad you got good food on your holiday. Cheers!

Sort:  

What?? Well whenever you are able to add some of this back in, I highly recommend it. If you leave off the bread crumbs this one would even have been gluten-free. I actually don't make it very often, but figured it would make for a very satisfying addition to my healthy plant-based holiday plate. Gotta have something a little richer. 😋 I'll definitely share the rest of my plate maybe for my null Monday entry as the broccoli & Brussels salad I made came out pretty darn delish, as well!

🤤 mmmmm, broccoli and Brussels salad… that sounds so good right now! Love where your heads at :) See you Monday friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56