You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #22 - Apple Roses

in #cookwithus6 years ago

I am so sorry to read that bad news, hopefully recover from that crisis, this makes me think that here in Venezuela we are living through a terrible crisis, which leads us to depression almost without realizing it, I started going to therapy, thanks to God I'm not cured but at least I'm coming out of that depressive state, and that is not easy, to face a patient with cancer, the odyssey of looking for medicines, to overcome the disease and when we thought everything would happen, my husband gave himself to the disease and died, then I lose my job and loneliness overwhelms me, thanks to this network of steemit I have been able to move forward, learning and sharing my ideas with you, Well I return your recipe I congratulate you for your creative roses, they look beautiful and also tasty, thanks for that step by step of the preparation of such an excellent menu simply spectacular, greetings and everything will improve @liselle

Sort:  

Ah thank you @perlanacarada, so sorry to hear about your situation and good to hear the steemit network is helping you! At least we have access to medicine, can't imagine how difficult it is for you over there. Take care of yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77