You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us # 18 - Venezuelan Breakfast

in #cookwithus6 years ago

I first made arepas some time ago when one of our contestants entered and even though I had the wrong flour - they still tasted delicious. @chefsteve put me on the right track - but I still need to make them correctly.
Glad to hear that Steemit is helping you. I must say I don't know what I would do without Steemit - it has kept me very busy indeed. Thank you for entering the competition

Sort:  

Then @chefsteve know how to make arepas whenever you want I can show you we have even a technique to know when they are ready

The truth is that I do not know what I would do without steemit the truth has helped me a lot even though in my country inflation is eating us more and more

Would love to know more about arepas @yesslife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44