You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #14 – Scotch Egg Pastries

in #cookwithus6 years ago

This sounds like a great recipe to try - other than I shall try it with minced beef or beef sausage as I am not a big fan of pork - (I do, however, love bacon and ham) - so a bit of a contradiction there. Great photographs too and I love your name - enjoy using my slowcooker so much - my favourite kitchen tool so to speak

Sort:  

Thank you @pandamama! I have had beef scotch eggs and they are just as good. I don't think there are many people who don't love bacon. I'm definitely not one of them, I go to bacon fest once a year in Orlando. Not to sound redundant but thank you for mentioning my photo's, I have been giving myself a crash course on photography. - @slowcookingchef

Keep up the good work - we are loving your entries @slowcookingchef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54