You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Strawberry-Blackberry Dessert Evening

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

Just like @edenmichelle I can truly say that Pavlova is my favourite dessert - I think of all time. The entire post is so "mouth-watering" and like @mrprofessor - I too, have such a desire - and need to eat some Pavlova. You are a true professional and all your recipes belong in a recipe book to be cherished as classics

Sort:  

Pavlova over cheesecake? Both good! =D

Thanks for the nice words! With all the great contestants we have at Cook with Us, it's so easy to be inspired.

I guess I look at cheesecake as something to enjoy at any time not necessarily for dessert - with tea or coffee whereas Pavlova is the best dessert on the universe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44