You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us - March, Week 2 - Corn&Coconut Dessert

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

Certainly something I've never had before nor seen but I love the ingredients and would like to try it sometime. How did you get the coconut to look so good Maya? That shredder looks amazing

Sort:  

Thank you very much! In Thailand it is very easy to get fresh coconut and coconut water is very refreshing when you drink it, and inside there is white coconut which is very soft and so delicious too. I chose hand shredder it's help me a lot in Thailand its very easy to buy it too! ;)

My son and his girlfriend leave for Thailand on Monday - so I've already requested that they bring one of these hand shredders back for me - Thanks @mayasiam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51