You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us Week #34- Secret Santa

in #cookwithus6 years ago

It look so delicious and sinful @loveself. I always cannot resists cake with fresh cream. My subconscious always told me "hey enough. You gain weight, please look out your diet" and the evil part of me would say " just one bite, later i would be discipline LOL!!" guess what, evil always won the battle. Especially christmas around the corner, i knew there goes my diet plan. This recipe of yours seems simple to bake, think the most difficult would be the egg white portion. Hmm.. I should try make one :) .. Are you a dessert person? Base on how you wrote this post, it seems you good in making dessert.

Sort:  

Ahaha, I often go through the same thought process when I see something I simply cannot resist. It's quite simple to put together. Just make sure there are no egg yolks in the whites or any other fat which will inhibit the egg whites from whipping up. Desserts have always been my weakness as a child and since my mum never baked I learned really young to make my own desserts. Thank you @oliviackl and I will let you know if origami is a success.

hehehe.. then I must thanks your mum.. if not I won't be able to get your simple dessert recipe. oh yes, please. Origami is fun when you do it together with family. The christmas tree i also learnt recently. My time, there were no christmas trees. Try youtube, they have a lot of Christmas origami and beautiful as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49