You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us - March, Week 1 - Thai style stir fry zucchini with eggs.

in #cookwithus6 years ago

First of all, thanks for joining us at #cookwithus. I apologize for just now getting to your entry as it was very busy for me lately. However, I'm glad I finally had the chance to sit down and read your post.

What a wonderful dish! I love its simplicity especially since it sounds so delicious and healthful! I would like to make this sometime soon. I'll be sure to use only happy zucchinis though. =D

Looking forward to seeing and learning new things from your future entries. Hoping you'll join the next one, 3-ingredient dishes (hey, this dish would have worked as seasonings and fat do not count against the three!). That's ok, I'm sure you'll have many other dishes in mind you could share with us.

Many thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42