You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #14 – Scotch Egg Pastries

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

Glad you had a great time putting this recipe together as I, too, enjoyed walking through your process. It's ingenious to use puff pastry instead. Loving that idea! Baked, not fried ... yes!

Who would've known the origin of scotch eggs? Learned a lot from this post and was truly entertained.

Thanks for your entry @slowcookingchef! Can't wait to see what you come up with in Season 2!

Sort:  

Thank you @offoodandart. Sorry, I missed your comment. I threw my back out and haven't been able to move for a couple days, but I'm back in the game today! Thank you so much for choosing my post as 2nd place, I'm going to make it my mission to get into the winner's circle in season 2. See you then. - @slowcookingchef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54