You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #31 - Rosella Romance Ice Cube

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Welcome to Cook with Us and thanks for your entry @ristianti. Your entry is not late actually so that's great that you posted. It's wonderful to learn something new as I have not heard of rosella romance before. It looks like the rosella flower is flavorful and the color is beautiful and intense. I would love to try it one of these days.

Sort:  

hi Ms @offoodandart... I saw one of the posts that were resteem. I like surfing many posts and finally found Cookwithus. I am not an expert, just like cooking. although it doesn't attract my posts, but I like to participate in this contest. I see a lot of things, even links to how to make ice cube clear like glass. Thank you...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44