You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #14 ~ Anything wrapped ~ Sushi Burrito

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Delicious sushi! No, I mean burrito :)! The photo alone looks appetizing but reading the rest of your post made it even more delicious and interesting. I like the flavors and I truly enjoyed the ingredients you used! Love wakame, nori, oyster mushrooms, wasabi, matcha ...

Yummy wrapped entry @pusteblume! Thanks so much for your entry! Looking forward to more of your wonderful creations!

Sort:  

😊 This is so nice of you to say! I am happy that you like it. It was a lot of fun rolling 😉 it! I am already curious what the new theme would be ... or is it out yet??! 😃

It's not out yet. We're kinda running late on that but will have it out soon. Watch for it!

Waiting patiently ... 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55