You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us Week#18- Vegan Coconut Cashew Sundae

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Lovely and colorful elements @loveself! All the different layers and textures contribute to a beautiful and appetizing presentation that makes eating the ice cream so much fun! Makes me feel like a kid except that my sprinkles are more than just colored sugary bits.

Fresh fruits and the cake are bonus items. Love the basil caviar too. I enjoy making agar agar caviar but have not tried making it with basil. Would love to try it sometime in the future.

I'm guessing you are familiar with pandan. It's one of my favorite agar agar caviars.

Thanks for your entry and good luck @loveself!

Sort:  

I love anything pandan. I'll have to try pandan next time. Thank you for the tip @offoodandart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67