You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us Week #16 | Bento’s Margarita Pizza 🇮🇹

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Welcome back @lesbento! Does Bento mean anything in Italian?

I love that you went out of your way to try something new by making the crust from scratch. Your pizza not only looks lovely but it sounds delicious. The simplicity of the ingredients makes one appreciate the eating experience. Topping it with avocado and rocket leaves is my kind of pizza. Definitely something I do myself. It gives the eating experience a lift!

Thanks so much for your delicious entry!

Sort:  

Thank you @offoodandart:) I will have to look into the meaning of my surname. I had fun with this competition and can’t wait for what’s next x

Hope you are adjusting well in Cyprus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43