You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us - March, Week 1 - Not Yo MAMA's Meatloaf!

in #cookwithus7 years ago

First of all, thank you for your #cookwithus entry!

I apologize that I'm just now getting to your entry. With kids as young as yours, I'm sure you understand how life can get in the way.

I have to say that I was totally amused by your reference to Tim Ferriss and David Blane. Also loved your technique for getting more veggies in your kids' diet. I hope your post gets good exposure as it may help a lot of families out there.

The meatloaf burrrito is such a great idea. And your version with the veggies appeals to me even more because I love vegetables. I will keep this in mind the next time I make meatloaf.

Thanks for sharing your family favorite! Hope to see an entry for CwU #2. So curious on what you'll come up with for the 3-ingredient theme. Maybe your 4-year old toddler will take to it this time. =D

Sort:  

Oh she will love it as it's a desert! lol

Great, she wins this next round then. Woohoo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79