You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #9: Chicken Wings Mexican Fiesta

in #cookwithus6 years ago

I had seen your photo on the link on the CwU #9 post and I thought your dish was just delectable. But looking at more photos above on this post, I'm even more impressed ... and hungry! The chicken wings look nicely charred, tasty and moist while the avocado boats looks chunky and creamy at the same time. Fiesta is correct!

Glad you are a convert. Also appreciate sharing your story and the time you spent researching, planning and creating your dish. Thank you @foodforsoul!

Sort:  

You are most welcomed to join this Saturday as I’m preparing another 6kg of the wings!!! We are having family over for dinner and my brother in law was quite upset last week as he missed out on the wings! Thank you again for the kind comments.

I'd be there on Saturday except that my son and sister are visiting =D. I'll take a rain check!

Lucky brother-in-law!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32