You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #8: Death by Salted Caramel!

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

Just looking at your photos @foodforsoul makes me gain several pounds and it's worth every ounce! The step-by-step photos helped a lot in seeing the beauty and deliciousness of your cake. As the theme says, yup, this is exactly what guilty pleasure is. Hey, life is short!

Thanks for sharing another wonderful entry! I also appreciate reaching out to fellow members of the Cook with Us community. We will soon have a forum for communicating with each other. Pretty exciting!

Sort:  

We might need to share diet tips then!! I’m not particularly proud to have indulged myself in such a way however I think the contest demanded it and I couldn’t go against the rules ;)! Indeed life is short!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42