You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Knives - Cook with Us Contest

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

You make knives!! That is so cool!! Thank you @docsmith for sharing this post with us. I really like your knife. The wave pattern is very different, I have never seen a knife like this. I love the wood handle and the photos. Very artistic shots of the knife too :) And foodforsoul's Mango Parfait With Coconut Sorbet on a Fairy Floss Bed truly deserves to be the winner. Such an effort that went into the creation of the masterpiece, just like your knives :) It is really nice of you to offer one of your knives as the prize. Do you own a knife shop?

Sort:  

Thank you!
What do you mean by knife shop - like a store or something? Then no, it's just a hobby of mine.
If you mean like a workshop, then yes, I do have a workshop ;)

Ah yes, I was thinking of a store :) Workshop works too :) It is a very interesting hobby to have. Where did you learn how to make knives? Did it cost much to buy the tools and raw materials? Happy Sunday there @docsmith :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44