You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CwU #32 Pot Luck Dinner to Benefit @adollaraday Charity: Triple Chocolate Semifreddo

in #cookwithus6 years ago

I would head towards your semifreddo for sure @foodforsoul! Sorry to hear about the migraine, I believe it's not an easy condition to manage.
I loved your story as well, brought back fond memories of when we were active with charity work.
Thank you for sharing your stories with us, just love it and the fabulous food of course always is the cherry on top!

Sort:  

Thank you @lizelle. Thank I think that the semifreddo was really delicious as my daughter kept asking for more. I’m looking forward for a taste of it later this week when my sugar free month ends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70