You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #23: Asian Meatballs with Hoisin Sauce

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Oh my word @foodforsoul, we both seem to be thinking along the same lines - I just love meatballs, even for dinner it's one of my favourites but these look absolutely divine! I love the way you presented it, would love to pick up a spoon of that! Good luck :)

Sort:  

Too late all eaten by now! Got the new slate plates just in time for the weekend. Good luck this week.

I love your plates, the food really looks great on it! You should do a tutorial on plating and photo shoots, you are so good at it! I know @whattheduck did one a while back, missing seeing her in action! Well, she's missing in action for sure hey, must be busy filming somewhere ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48