Sort:  

I think Mac and Cheese was the first thing I learned how to cook on my own as a kid--granted it was from a box back then! Yikes. Definitely another culinary area I am very glad to have progressed to a higher form, haha! I used to eat it a lot when I was younger because it was so easy to make, so I think it hits that comfort food note for sure. It is not often that I make it now, but it's nice to have this up my sleeve when I do!

Well, I know how this Mac in box is popular here, lol. But we didn't have anything like that when I was growing up in Slovakia. My grandmother was making macaroni with other things of course not vegan. But, what I was pretty good at making were crepes and oven roasted potatoes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26