You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #17: Raw Soup & Salad {Cucumber Melon Gazpacho & Carrot, Squash & Lentil Sprout Salad with Peach Basil Dressing}

So bountiful and flavorful Katie. The description sounds like from a menu in a fancy vegan restaurant and it looks like it too. Absolutely perfect for this time of year. Well done my Dear. Good luck with the contest 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Sort:  

Aww, that is the sweetest comment Lena! 😘 I don't think I have the mental fortitude it would take to run a restaurant, but it's nice to think I at least have the culinary creativity!

It's my pleasure Sweetie and I know what you mean. I could not run a restaurant physically and mentally, lol But you are right, you have the creativity covered for sure 💜😊💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56