You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us Week#20- My Knife Cut Salad with Oven Baked Fries

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Great post @loveself. I love the vivid colours of all the ingredients. And you’ve done justice to the different cuts especially the batonnet. I really like the thickness of the fries. It’s funny how so many things have French names; for example most ballet moves are French as well. I like the chiffonade cut I’m definitely gonna try this in the future. Best of luck and hopefully we have some more participants join us.

Sort:  

Now that you have mentioned it, you are correct. Many things do have French names. I really liked your entry and what was your favorite knife cut? Thank you @foodforsoul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36