You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Knives - Cook with Us Contest

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Woohoo can’t wait to put my hand on this knife! Thank you so much @docsmith for such an amazing knife. The step by step just demonstrate how much work and effort you’ve put into producing such an amazing cooking tool. I like the details on the blade and how the handle is beautifully crafted. I can’t wait to prepare N amazing dish with the help of this knife. Thank you again!

Sort:  

Congratulations again, well deserved:)

It was a pleasure, both making a knife and being part of the contest.
I am especially glad that the knife will be put to a good use.

And I am glad that you like her ;)
I still need to sharpen her and take her to my laser guy for engraving, but it will be in the mail next week.

Also, could you contact me on Discord, or let me know how we can converse privately so I can get your shipping info. I am DocSmith#2734 or @docsmithknives on IG.

Thank you @docsmith. I have provided you with my mailing details on Discord.

A very sincere congratulations to you! It is well-deserved. You don’t know how I excited I am for you. I’m so appreciative of @docsmith’s skill and artistry and ever so humbled by his generosity and support for CwU.

Omg ... yay!!!

@foodforsoul. Congratulations. You well deserved. I love the dessert you have posted with the steps by steps. Finally :)

Thank you very much.

You are welcome. And you deserved it.

Congrats @foodforsoul!! Your desert was really stunning! Well deserved win :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46