You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us - March, Week 1 - Rice Noodles with Spicy Fish Soup (Khanom Jeen Namya Kati)

in #cookwithus7 years ago

This is really nice @mayasiam but for someone like me with peptic ulcer, can I eat all the 7 cloves of garlic and 30 DRIED chillis?

Lol. The meal looks inviting.

Sort:  

Of course, you can't eat this meal for sure, I want to say sorry to you this dish is for some people who like to eat spicy food, next time I will show you other not spicy recipe. :)

Ok dear. I will be expecting it.

By the way, I can eat the meal with a bottle of condensed milk by my side. Take one spoon, take one sip of cold milk.

Imagining the outcome is kinda fun, you know. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47