You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COOK WITH US - BREAKING NEWS - Please read this important post

in #cookwithus6 years ago

It is wonderful, as I am a cooking enthusiasm, I love to see something new and many kinds of food from around the globe here. Unfortunately, I just knew this @cookwithus community. Wish you all the best future

Sort:  

We'd love to see some entries from you @el-nailul
Watch @cookwithus for the new season starting this week

I love cooking very much, I consider myself as a cooker :D, would like to joint if I could do something about that

You are welcome to join @el-nailul! Please check the calendar so you can pick the themes you like and also plan ahead.

root vegetable dish, is that like potatoes and carrots or something alike? @offoodandart??

Yes @el-nailul. You can find the list of options on this post. Note that the deadline is 15Mon2018 12:00 UTC.

Hope to see your entry.

Thank you for the chance offoodandart, tomorrow morning I will cook for about 1500 invitees (14th Oct) and again on 16th Oct for another 1500 invitees, there will be 2 wedding party that I need to cook. I think I will participate by next week for soup.

Sounds good. Good luck with all the cooking and have fun @el-nailul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72